Calendar of Events

Fri, Apr 10
Fiesta Winery
Wine & Pizza
Join us at our Bend location on Friday, April 10 for wine and pizza. Our kitchen will be open from 12-7 and we will have live music from Evan and Janina Lecker from 5-7.
Share
Sat, May 02
Fiesta Winery
Pre-Cinco de Mayo with Ruben Pacheco
Enjoy some hits from the 50’s, 60’s, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s, 2000’s, 2010’s, Country, Rock & Spanish music while sipping on one of our frozen wine-margaritas! Live music and $5 frozen wine-margs from 2-5.
Share
Sat, May 02
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Justin Kemp at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Justin Kemp and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, May 09
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Landers Duo at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Landers Duo and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, May 16
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Fallon Franklin at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Fallon Franklin and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, May 23
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Jun 06
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Self Family Music at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Self Family and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Jun 13
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Landers Duo at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Landers Duo and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Steve and Don at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Steve and Don and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Jun 27
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Jul 11
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Landers Duo at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Landers Duo and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Aug 01
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Aug 08
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Landers Duo at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Landers Duo and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Aug 22
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Sep 12
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Landers Duo at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Landers Duo and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Sep 26
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Self Family Music at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Self Family and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Oct 10
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Self Family Music at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Self Family and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Oct 24
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Oct 31
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Steve and Don at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Steve and Don and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Nov 28
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Self Family Music at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring The Self Family and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share
Sat, Dec 26
Fiesta Winery 290
Live Music with Wake Eastman at Fiesta Winery 290
Join us for great live music featuring Wake Eastman and enjoy some wine on our patio!
Share

© 2010-2019 Fiesta Winery LLC

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon